Monday, November 9, 2020

BIHAR-Madhya Pradesh Assembly By election Result 2020

BIHAR-Madhya Pradesh Assembly By election Result 2020

 If seats are reduced, there is a risk of buying and selling; BSP-SP, demand for independents will increase

If either of the two major parties gets less than the majority of seats, then the possibility of buying and selling of MLAs cannot be ruled out. Both parties need big figures. The BJP for a permanent government and the Congress for a majority. The Congress needs at least 21 seats to return to government. In such a case, the Congress can come to power with 2 BSP, 1 SP and 4 independent MLAs. Keeping in view the possibility of such a situation, the BJP has prepared Plan B, under which Minister Bhupendra Singh met BSP MLAs Sanjeev Kushwaha and Rambai, independents Surendra Singh Shera and Narayan Tripathi. The BJP is fielding these MLAs before the result also because Kamal Nath had formed the government on their own. The case of these MLAs going with BJP before the fall of Kamal Nath government has come to light.

14 ministers in 28 seats
The fate of 14 ministers of the Shivraj government (Tulsi Silawat and Govind Singh Rajput have resigned) is also to be decided on November 10. Experts believe that if the minister faces defeat, his path in the BJP will not be easy. It can also be inferred that earlier Chaudhary Rakesh Singh and Premchand Guddu had to return to the Congress to save their political future.

Their future is hidden in the defeat of ministers
Politics is a game of chance. Even if the BJP manages to save power, but the election results are not in favor of some ministers, the star of those senior MLAs who could not find a place in the Shivraj cabinet will once again rise. It has the names of senior MLAs like Rampal Singh, Sanjay Pathak and Rajendra Shukla. There are also many leaders who lost the last election, who have had to give up their land, they will also become active in terms of the next election.

Political Mathematics: After Lodhi's resignation, the majority figure is 115
There are a total of 230 seats in the Assembly. Congress MLA Rahul Lodhi resigned from Damoh and joined BJP during the by-elections. Now the number of MLAs is reduced to 229. The current assembly has 201 members. It has 107 independent MLAs from BJP, 87 from Congress, 2 from BSP, 1 from SP and 4 independent MLAs. A majority will require 115 MLAs. In such a situation, BJP will have to win 8 and Congress 28 seats.

The number of seats matters
Shivraj Singh Chouhan: If BJP gets more than 20 seats, then Shivraj's stature will increase, but Scindia's interference in power and organization will not give him complete freedom to take decisions. If there are between 10 and 15 seats, then the organization will put more pressure on Shivraj to make decisions in the government.

મધ્ય પ્રદેશ વિધાનસભા ચુંટણી પરિણામ જોવા માટે અગત્યની લીંક:

Jyotiraditya Scindia: If BJP gets more than 20 seats, then Scindia will have a banging entry in the politics of the state once again and can emerge as a big leader in the BJP. If there are between 10 and 15 seats, then less in the politics of the state, more activism will be in the center.

Kamal Nath: If the Congress demolishes Scindia's stronghold and wins more than 20 seats, then Kamal Nath's stature in the Congress will increase further. The other aspect is that if they do not manage to form a government and get only 10 to 15 seats, then the pressure of the state president and the leader of the opposition to leave one post will increase.

MP by-elections are no less than an exam for Sachin Pilot. After the dispute with Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot in Rajasthan, the way Sachin Pilot had to leave the chair of Deputy Chief Minister and State President. In this case, in order to bring back his stature in the Congress, Madhya Pradesh


આપ સૌનુ હાદિઁક સ્વાગત છે.

આપ સૌનુ હાદિઁક સ્વાગત છે.

Blog Archive