Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Loksabha Election Result 2019 Live Stream On Http://Eciresults.Nic.In

Loksabha Election  Result 2019 Live Stream  On Http://Eciresults.Nic.In

Loksabha Election Result 2019 Live Stream On Http://Eciresults.Nic.In/

Lok Sabha election 2019 Result: Voting for phase 7 of the Lok Sabha elections to be held in 59 parliamentary constituencies spread across 7 states and one Union Territory on May 19. All parliamentary constituencies in Bihar (8), Jharkhand (3), Madhya Pradesh (8), Punjab (13), West Bengal (9), Chandigarh (1), Uttar Pradesh (13) and Himachal Pradesh (4) will go for polling in the seventh phase.

Loksabha Election Result 2019Election Result IndiaElection polling count Result 2019Live election Result On EciEci Result 2019chutani result liveElection Live Result 201India is heading for Lok Sabha election 2019 - the world's largest democratic election exercise. According to Indian General Election 2019 schedule, the national election will be held in seven rounds from April 11 and the election results 2019 will beE announced on May 23. This general election will choose the 17th Lok Sabha. The members of the largest party or coalition will then choose the Prime Minister. Election result date is four three days after the seventh phase. Assembly polls are also being held simultaneously in Andhra Pradesh, Sikkim, Arunachal Pradesh and Odisha, which would make it the largest elections to be held across the country in decades. Andhra Pradesh assembly elections took place on April 11, Sikkim Assembly elections and Arunachal Pradesh assembly elections were also held on April 11. Odisha assembly elections will take place in four phases. The election dates are April 11, April 11, 18, 23 and 29. Counting of votes is on May 23. For full general election schedule, click here. For full list of candidates, click here.

In this year's Lok Sabha election 2019, around 90 crore people are eligible to vote this time. The number is an increase of about 9 crore compared to last time. It is estimated that about 13 crore voters this time will be first-time voters. The actual number of people who do vote, however, is far less. Even though 2014 saw the highest turnout ever in independent India's history at 66.4 per cent, it meant a huge 27.3 crore people did not vote.

With exit polls predicting a clear win for the BJP-led NDA, top leaders of the BJP will meet their allies on Tuesday. Both Prime Minister Narendra Modi and BJP president Amit Shah are expected to meet the allies over dinner in the national capital. Shah will also meet BJP ministers on Tuesday evening.

Party sources said Bihar Chief Minister and JD(U) president Nitish Kumar, Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray, Shiromani Akali Dal leader Sukhbir Singh Badal and Lok Janshakti Party head Ram Vilas Paswan are likely to attend the meeting.



આપ સૌનુ હાદિઁક સ્વાગત છે.

આપ સૌનુ હાદિઁક સ્વાગત છે.

Blog Archive